Home of Ministry-Adult


End of Me

by Kyle Idleman

Are you sometimes perplexed with Jesus's teaching? Do you really want what he wants? Bestselling author Kyle Idleman reveals that the key to the abundant life Jesus promised lies in embracing His inside-out way of life.

Children's Books
Let's Learn About the Lord's Prayer

In this first book of the HeartSmart series, preschoolers are invited on a playdate with Emma. Together they learn the Lord's Prayer and practice "teaching" it to Emma's favorite teddy bear.
Learn More

Mystery Rider

In the third installment in the Horses and Friends series, thirteen-year-old Kate Ferris already has one problem. Kate and her friends will need an extra measure of faith and courage to solve this mystery.
Learn More

Children's Bibles
The Action Bible ESV Study Bible Blue Premium Edition

Within these pages, you'll read the most amazing true stories and see God's Word come to life in incredible detail with dramatic illustrations from comic book artist, Sergio Cariello.
Learn More

The Action Bible Collector's Edition

The Action Bible presents 215 fast-paced narratives in chronological order, making it easier to follow the Bible's historical flow and reinforcing the build-up to its thrilling climax.
Learn More

Christian Living
Just Show Up

Kara Tippett's story was one of seeing God in the hard and in the good. It was one of finding grace in the everyday. And it was one of knowing "God with us" through fierce and beautiful friendship.
Learn More


In Uncensored, Brian Cosby explains why all Scripture, not just some, is God-breather, holy, and essential for Christians.
Learn More

The Lies Couples Believe

This practical book dismantles the ten most common lies couples believe and helps you renew your mind with God's truths for a more caring, close, and connected marriage.
Learn More

Devotions and Inspiration
It Is Finished

This 365-day devotional will remind readers every day that the gospel is God's message of love even when it isn't deserved.
Learn More

40 Days to Lasting Change

New from the author of the bestsellers Not a Fan and AHA, this thoughtful devotional walks readers through the process of spiritual transformation from Awakening to Honesty to Action.
Learn More

London Tides

Grace is the rare female in an exclusive group of photojournalists capturing conflicts around the world. The death of her mentor in the field reveals the danger of her career.
Learn More


Varina Denman's novel Justified is the story of a woman searching for renewal, a man looking beyond what others see, and a community struggling to understand them both.
Learn More

Survive or Thrive

In Survive or Thrive Jimmy Dodd reveals how you can move from surviving to thriving with the six relationships every pastor needs.
Learn More

7 Family Ministry Essentials

Written for church leaders with a passion to disciple kids and teens in partnership with the Holy Spirit and the family, 7 Family Ministry Essentials captures the guiding essentials for life-changing family ministry.
Learn More







About David C Cook


Integrity Music

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Feedback

Our privacy policy and terms of use have been updated:

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

Home Page  |  Contact Information  |  Employment  |  CPSIA

Copyright © 2017 David C Cook