Home of Ministry-Adult


One Way Love

by Tullian Tchividjian

Bestselling author Tullian Tchividjian is convinced our exhausted world needs a fresh encounter with God's inexhaustible grace-His one-way love.

Children's Books
The Action Bible Devotional

As amazing artwork draws your children into God's redemptive story, hands-on activities launch them into everyday faith adventures in this one-year devotional companion to The Action Bible.
Learn More


Beloved Bible stories and corresponding contemporary tales-told in a rebus, picture book, or comic book format-combine with family devotions to create a Bible storybook unlike any other.
Learn More

Children's Bibles
The Action Bible

The Action Bible presents 215 fast- paced narratives in chronological order, making it easier to follow the Bible's historical flow and reinforcing the build-up to its thrilling climax.
Learn More

The Children's Bible
in 365 Stories

A classic collection of Bible stories for every day of the year. Over one million copies sold! Ages 8-12.
Learn More

Christian Living
Jesus Now

Bestselling author Frank Viola extends the conversation started in Jesus: A Theography, tracing the path of Christ's ministry from his ascension to his active presence in today's world.
Learn More

Becoming Myself

In Stasi Eldredge's most vulnerable book yet, she writes frankly about her own struggles with self-worth, weight, and her past as she shows readers that change in their lives is possible.
Learn More

Devotions and Inspiration
Good Morning, God

Good Morning, God is a wonderful morning devotional filled with inspiring scriptures, true-to-life stories, and encouraging reflections to help you fulfill the promise of each new day.
Learn More

The Gift of a Legacy

Sally Mae Anderson touched many lives as Theodore Hamilton's assistant in The Ultimate Gift. When her great-grandson inherits her bed-and- breakfast, he wonders how he will ever fulfill her legacy.
Learn More

When Mountains Move

When Mountains Move - Julie Cantrell's highly anticipated sequel to Into the Free - is a novel of dark secrets, deep hope and second chances. For Millie, being truly free feels about as impossible as the mountains moving. But she's about to discover the one thing bigger than her past ... is her future.
Learn More

Traces of Mercy

At the end of the Civil War, they found her wounded and suffering from amnesia, Unable to remember anything of her past, she takes the name Mercy and begins life anew. But what's in her past, once uncovered, could destroy her.
Learn More

The Legacy Builder

This modern parable is for business leaders, coaches and parents who know the challenge of motivating people while balancing the demands of life with integrity-and leaving a legacy that will last forever.
Learn More


What can pastors and other leaders do when debt, mistrust, declining numbers, and deferred maintenance are overwhelming? In this New York Times bestseller, Dr. Mark Rutland shows you how to cast a vision while facing reality and how to align market, message, and medium to transform corporate culture.
Learn More






Home Page  |  Contact Information  |  Customer Service  |  Employment  |  Privacy Policy  |  CPSIA  |  Go, Dave, Go

Copyright © 2014 David C Cook